marketing@ariantveg.com

  9513565656

Ariant Veg Private Limited
 Corporate Office

#81/12, Nisarga margh, Nandi Nagar, Pramod

 

layout, Near PES College, Nice Road

 

Tollgate, Bengaluru-560039.

 Processing Unit

#C 983, Koppa - Maddur Road,

 

Near maddur Railway Station, Chamanahalli,

 

Maddur (T), Mandya-571429.

 Purchase

purchase@ariantveg.com

 Production

production@ariantveg.com

 Accounts

accounts@ariantveg.com

 Business Development

bd@ariantveg.com

 Marketing

marketing@ariantveg.com

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net
 Delivery

delivery@ariantveg.com

 Sales

sales@ariantveg.com

 Exports

export@ariantveg.com

Company Information
PAN: AAQCA4799K
TAN: BLRA27309C
BBMP Trade License: PRO 5160746153638867
CIN: U74999KA2018PTC109839
Department of Legal Metrology : KAR-1131139/17-18
FSSAI Licence : 11218332000258
GSTIN : 29AAQCA4799K1ZN
IEC Code : AAQCA4799K
Udyog Aadhar: KR03C0051796
Trademark Reg No: 3809448